Menu

Contact Us

Mink Insurance Services Ltd
472 Hugel Ave. E.
P O Box 668
Midland, ON
L4R 4P4

Tel: 705-527-6465
Toll Free: 1-888-737-6465
Fax: 705-527-0900
E-mail: Insurance@minkinsurance.com



General Insurance

Jason Laurin Ext 103 Personal Insurance jlaurin@minkinsurance.com
       
Lisa Hembroff Ext 109 Personal Insurance lhembroff@minkinsurance.com
Marlene Lynn CIP, CAIB Ext 108 Office Manager marlene@minkinsurance.com
Peggy Marchand CIP Ext 123 Commercial Insurance pmarchand@minkinsurance.com
Sharelle McArthur Ext 120 Personal Sales smcarthur@minkinsurance.com
Dave Mink B.A., CAIB Ext 107 General Manager dmink@minkinsurance.com
Julie Pipher Ext 101 Reception jpipher@minkinsurance.com
Krista Prankard Ext 111 Personal Insurance kprankard@minkinsurance.com
Ryan Purssell CAIB Ext 114 Commercial Sales rpurssell@minkinsurance.com
Denise Ritchie-McLean CAIB Ext 113 Personal & Farm dritchie-mclean@minkinsurance.com
Janis Freeman Ext 102 Personal Insurance jfreeman@minkinsurance.com
Melanie Tremblay CIP Ext 119 Personal Sales Manager mtremblay@minkinsurance.com
Jodie Lefaive Ext 115 Commercial & Personal Insurance jlefaive@minkinsurance.com
Deborah Stewart FCIP CRM Ext 110 Commercial Insurance dstewart@minkinsurance.com 
Andrea Desroches Ext 117 Data Entry/Personal Insurance adesroches@minkinsurance.com
Emma Marshall Ext 121 Personal Insurance emarshall@minkinsurance.com
Justin Bruneau Ext 106 Commercial
Insurance
jbruneau@minkinsurance.com
Cheryl Dutton, CAIB Ext 105 Commercial & Personal Insurance cdutton@minkinsurance.com

Life, Group & Mortgage Dept

Bonnie Sheriff   Life & Group sheriff@csolve.net


Social Media


Did You Know

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:

        Mon Dec 24th   OPEN 8:30 - Noon
        Tues Dec 25th  CLOSED
        Wed Dec 26th   CLOSED
        Thurs Dec 27th  Reg Hours 8:30 - 5:00
        Fri Dec 28th       Reg Hours 8:30 - 5:00
        Sat Dec 29th      CLOSED
        Sun Dec 30th     CLOSED
        Mon Dec 31st     OPEN 8:30 - 2:00pm
        Tues Jan 1st       CLOSED
        Wed Jan 2nd      Reg Hours 8:30 - 5:00

Resources

Products