Menu

Contact Us

Mink Insurance Services
A Division of McDougall Insurance Brokers

472 Hugel Avenue
PO Box 668
Midland, ON
L4R 4P4

Tel: 705-527-6465
Toll Free: 1-888-737-6465
Fax: 705-527-0900
E-mail: Insurance@minkinsurance.com



General Insurance

Jason Laurin
 
Ext 103 Personal Insurance JLaurin@mcdougallinsurance.com
Jennifer Moreau
 
Ext 109 Personal Insurance JMoreau@mcdougallinsurance.com
Lisa Aymer
 
Ext 108 Personal Insurance LisaAymer@mcdougallinsurance.com
Peggy Marchand, CIP
 
Ext 123 Commercial Insurance PMarchand@mcdougallinsurance.com
Cheryl Dutton, CAIB (Hons)
 
Ext. 105 Office Manager CDutton@mcdougallinsurance.com
Dave Mink, B.A., CAIB
 
Ext 107 General Manager DMink@mcdougallinsurance.com
Julie Pipher
 
Ext 101 Reception JPipher@mcdougallinsurance.com
Krista Prankard
 
Ext 111 Central Processing KPrankard@mcdougallinsurance.com
Ryan Purssell, CAIB
 
Ext 114 Commercial Sales RPurssell@mcdougallinsurance.com
Denise Ritchie-McLean, CAIB
 
Ext 113 Personal & Farm Insurance DRitchieMcLean@mcdougallinsurance.com
Emily Reddick
 
Ext 117 Personal Insurance EReddick@mcdougallinsurance.com
Jodie Lefaive
 
Ext 115 Commercial & Personal Insurance JLefaive@mcdougallinsurance.com
Amber Dusome (Maternity Leave until August 2023) Ext 102 Personal Insurance ADusome@mcdougallinsurance.com
Emma Marshall
 
Ext 121 Personal Insurance EMarshall@mcdougallinsurance.com
Justin Bruneau
 
Ext 106 Commercial
Insurance
JBruneau@mcdougallinsurance.com
   
 
 

Life, Group & Mortgage Dept

Bonnie Sheriff   Life & Group sheriff@csolve.net


Social Media


Did You Know

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:

        Mon Dec 24th   OPEN 8:30 - Noon
        Tues Dec 25th  CLOSED
        Wed Dec 26th   CLOSED
        Thurs Dec 27th  Reg Hours 8:30 - 5:00
        Fri Dec 28th       Reg Hours 8:30 - 5:00
        Sat Dec 29th      CLOSED
        Sun Dec 30th     CLOSED
        Mon Dec 31st     OPEN 8:30 - 2:00pm
        Tues Jan 1st       CLOSED
        Wed Jan 2nd      Reg Hours 8:30 - 5:00

Resources

Products