Menu

Contact Us

Mink Insurance Services Ltd
472 Hugel Ave. E.
P O Box 668
Midland, ON
L4R 4P4

Tel: 705-527-6465
Toll Free: 1-888-737-6465
Fax: 705-527-0900
E-mail: Insurance@minkinsurance.com



General Insurance

Jason Laurin Ext 103 Personal Insurance jlaurin@minkinsurance.com
Kathy Burns   Personal Insurance kburns@minkinsurance.com
Lisa Hembroff Ext 109 Personal Insurance lhembroff@minkinsurance.com
Marlene Lynn CIP, CAIB Ext 108 Office Manager marlene@minkinsurance.com
Peggy Marchand CIP Ext 123 Commercial Insurance pmarchand@minkinsurance.com
Madeleine Marion CAIB   Personal Insurance mmarion@minkinsurance.com
Dave Mink B.A., CAIB Ext 107 President dmink@minkinsurance.com
Julie Pipher Ext 101 Reception jpipher@minkinsurance.com
Krista Prankard Ext 111 Personal Insurance kprankard@minkinsurance.com
Ryan Purssell CAIB Ext 114 Commercial Sales rpurssell@minkinsurance.com
Denise Ritchie-McLean CAIB Ext 113 Personal & Farm dritchie-mclean@minkinsurance.com
Janis Freeman Ext 102 Personal Insurance jfreeman@minkinsurance.com
Melanie Tremblay CIP Ext 119 Personal Sales Manager mtremblay@minkinsurance.com
Jodie Lefaive Ext 115 Commercial & Personal Insurance jlefaive@minkinsurance.com
Deborah Stewart FCIP CRM Ext 110 Commercial Insurance dstewart@minkinsurance.com 
Andrea Desroches Ext 117 Data Entry/Personal Insurance adesroches@minkinsurance.com
Emma Simms Ext 121 Personal Insurance esimms@minkinsurance.com
Justin Bruneau Ext 106 Commercial
Insurance
jbruneau@minkinsurance.com
Cheryl Dutton, CAIB Ext 105 Commercial & Personal Insurance cdutton@minkinsurance.com

Life, Group & Mortgage Dept

Bonnie Sheriff   Life & Group sheriff@csolve.net


Social Media


Did You Know

BEGINNING OCTOBER 2018 OUR OFFICE WILL NO LONGER BE OPEN ON SATURDAY MORNINGS

We still want you to be able to contact us:

For Claims Service:  Please refer to our Company specific list of after hours phone numbers to call them direct, or our Emergency phone # is 705 529 4142.

For General Inquiries:  These will be handled on the following Monday (Tuesday if long weekend).  Please call and leave a message in our general mailbox 705 527 6465 ext 101 or email insurance@minkinsurance.com with your inquiry.

If you are only able to come into our office on a Saturday:   Please call in advance to arrange an appointment with the broker that you need to see.

Disclaimer:  If you call and leave a voice mail, or email us, to make any change or request new coverage - it wil NOT be effective until confirmed by a licenced broker of Mink Insurance.

Resources

Products