Menu

Contact Us

Mink Insurance Services Ltd
472 Hugel Ave. E.
P O Box 668
Midland, ON
L4R 4P4

Tel: 705-527-6465
Toll Free: 1-888-737-6465
Fax: 705-527-0900
E-mail: Insurance@minkinsurance.com



General Insurance

Catherine Bednarz CIP Ext 103 Personal Insurance cbednarz@minkinsurance.com
Kathy Burns   Personal Insurance kburns@minkinsurance.com
Lisa Hembroff Ext 109 Personal Insurance lhembroff@minkinsurance.com
Marlene Lynn CIP, CAIB Ext 108 Office Manager marlene@minkinsurance.com
Peggy Marchand CIP Ext 123 Commercial Insurance pmarchand@minkinsurance.com
Madeleine Marion CAIB Ext 105 Personal Insurance mmarion@minkinsurance.com
Dave Mink B.A., CAIB Ext 107 President dmink@minkinsurance.com
Julie Pipher Ext 101 Reception jpipher@minkinsurance.com
Krista Prankard Ext 111 Personal Insurance kprankard@minkinsurance.com
Ryan Purssell CAIB Ext 114 Commercial Sales rpurssell@minkinsurance.com
Denise Ritchie-McLean CAIB Ext 113 Personal & Farm dritchie-mclean@minkinsurance.com
Janis Freeman Ext 102 Personal Insurance jfreeman@minkinsurance.com
Melanie Tremblay CIP Ext 119 Personal Sales Manager mtremblay@minkinsurance.com
Jodie Lefaive Ext 115 Commercial & Personal Insurance jlefaive@minkinsurance.com
Deborah Stewart FCIP CRM Ext 110 Commercial Insurance dstewart@minkinsurance.com 
Andrea Desroches Ext 117 Data Entry/Personal Insurance adesroches@minkinsurance.com
Emma Simms Ext 121 Personal Insurance esimms@minkinsurance.com
Justin Bruneau Ext 106 Commercial
Insurance
jbruneau@minkinsurance.com

Life, Group & Mortgage Dept

Bonnie Sheriff   Life & Group sheriff@csolve.net


Social Media


Did You Know

IMPORTANT CHANGES TO YOUR AUTOMOBILE POLICY!

Effective June 1, 2016, the Ontario government has introduced changes to the automobile insurance system to help make insurance premiums more affordable.  These changes only apply to auto insurance policies issued or renewed on or after June 1, 2016.
The changes will give you more choice over the coverages you select and the price you pay for auto insurance.  Many of the changes affect the Statutory Accident Benefits you receive if you are injured in an auto accident, regardless of who is at fault.  Some of these benefits have been reduced and some options for increased coverage have been eliminated or changed.
CONTACT US TODAY TO REVIEW YOUR POLICY COVERAGES.

Resources

Products